Social Media Marketing

How do I do social media marketing?

Before you begin developing social media marketing campaigns, consider your business’s goals. Here are some tips to create an effective social media marketing strategy:

  • Set purposeful marketing goals.
  • Search your target audience.
  • Develop important metrics.
  • Analyze your competitors.
  • Develop engaging content.
  • Optimize your results.

What do you mean by social media marketing?

Social media marketing is a type of online marketing in which social media such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram are used for marketing. A common abbreviation is SMM. Social media marketing includes tactical and strategic measures for communicating company messages, interacting with users, and generating visitors for your own website.

How does social media affect marketing?

Social media marketing helps companies build a loyal community with customers and prospects. The use of the various social media marketing platforms enables an exchange between customers and interested parties. The brand, own products, and content, for example, to present from your own blog for a company  is an efficient form of brand building and retaining customers and target groups.

Why is social media marketing so important?

Social media marketing is a way to advertise companies and increase brand awareness.

Benefits of social media marketing:

  • Maintain image
  • Expand awareness
  • Generate request
  • Increase sales
  • Exchange of information
  • Provide support
  • Strengthen customer loyalty

Which Social media is best for marketing?

In very few cases it makes sense to be represented everywhere. But We present the most important platforms here.

What are the 7 types of social media marketing?

It’s very important for businesses to know different types of social media marketing campaigns. Keep in mind that how you implement a campaign is nearly as important as what you implement.
Below are some social media marketing strategies:

  • Hashtag Campaigns
  • Giveaways and contests
  • Viral videos
  • Takeovers
  • Owned media
  • Earned media
  • Paid media



What is the main difference between SEO and SEM?

Search Engine Optimization intends to design a website and its content to achieve an optimal ranking in the search engine results pages, in terms of both content and technology. In addition to texts, images and videos can also be used for this.

SEM Stands for Search Engine Marketing. As a part of online marketing, SEM aim is always to improve the website’s visibility within the search engine result pages. However, the strategists are not responsible for the website content.

What is search engine marketing and how does it work?

SEM is the digital marketing approach focused on paid ads that you see at the top of SERP on a popular search engines like Google, Bing and Baidu. How it works is a company or person will “bid” to have their ad placed at the top of the search engine results page and the winners of that auction will have their ads shown.

How do you use search engine marketing?

You use SEM by opening an account on a search engine and creating ads for focus keyword and an amount your willing to bid for your ad. So when someone searches for the keyword you have placed a bid on an auction takes place to analyze if your ad will be shown. You can also use search engine marketing to promotes services and products with additional information like images and prices.

How much does SEO cost on Google?

Costs depend on the status quo of the website, goals, number of subject areas, orientation (regional, national, international) and competition. The implementation in the form of content, optimization of UX and technology costs the most money. These resources should still be included in the budget for the agency or the service provider.

Is SEO better than AdWords?

The main difference between SEO and AdWords is based on audience orientation. With Google search engine optimization you can win new customers. With AdWords Marketing, you encourage potential customers to take the last step towards buying or signing another contract. Both measures should be carried out by an experienced agency and tailored precisely to your target group and your objectives.

What are the types of SEO?

If one starts with the content of the website for SEO, then one speaks of If one starts with the content of the website for SEO, then one speaks of On-Page SEO.

  • On-Page SEO

On-Page affects everything that we can set, change and optimize on our own website – both technology and content.

  • Off-Page SEO

Off-page SEO is everything that does not take place on your own website.

Web Designing And Development

What is the difference between web designing and development?

In essence, web design means both the creative and usability portion of the website. Web designers use different designing software such as Adobe Photoshop to create the layout and other visual elements of the website.

Web Development, on the other hand, take a website design and actually make a functioning website from it. Web developers depends on HTML, PHP, JavaScript, CSS and other programming languages to bring to life the design of their files.

How many types of web design are there?

In order to successfully build your business and brand, it is extremely important to pay attention to your web design. There is huge number of live website approx. 1.7 billion websites
Here are the 8 different website types:

  • Homepages
  • Magazine websites
  • Ecommerce websites
  • Blogs
  • Portfolio websites
  • Landing pages
  • Social media websites

Which language is best for web design?

When it comes to the creation of extensive Internet presences, you are at a loss without programming knowledge. In the past few years, the languages ​​JavaScript, HTML and CSS have established themselves in the field of web design. At this point in time, JavaScript is the most widely used of the platforms.

Which software is best for web design?

A multitude of intuitive tools make it easier for beginners to implement their own ideas quickly and effectively and to master visual, structural and technical challenges.

7 Free Website Tools For Your Website:

  • WordPress
  • Bootstrap
  • Sketch
  • Adobe XD
  • Origami
  • InVision Studio
  • GIMP

Why is HTML used for web designing?

Every website needs a framework. An HTML file is responsible for displaying and structuring the data. Every single subpage of a website has its own HTML file that has to be implemented. Certain elements such as the navigation, sidebar or footer are retained on each of the pages. Such a basic HTML structure basically consists of a “head” and a “body”. The head contains all information that can be read by search engines.

What is the importance of web design?

Web design is the technical and creative design of Internet pages. The web design is based on three basic pillars: programming, design and SEO management. The design is always stronger than the content and adapted to usability without losing creativity. The credibility of a website comes more and more to the fore. This is the only way to convince visitors and encourage them to interact.

Pay Per Click

How much does pay per click pay?

PPC Marketing or Pay Per Click – offers an easy way to increase your traffic and take advantage of Google’s tools. By running paid ads for popular keywords, you can put your business name at the top of the results page.

Is Google ads worth the money?

Google Ads (AdWords) offer many advantages when they are professionally prepared. They speak to the user directly, match the search query and only cost when they are clicked on. Ideally, they take the user directly to the provider’s website and lead to a conversion there (e.g. a purchase, download, newsletter registration or contact with sales).

Why are Google ads so expensive?

Since Google’s advertising system is based on an auction system and more and more companies are bidding on popular search terms, click prices have risen sharply in recent years. The cost of Google Ads (AdWords) affects a number of factors: Is it a highly competitive industry? Does the competition also run ads campaigns? Does the user search very often or very little for the switched terms?

What is good average cost per click?

Basically, the prices for Google Ads range between $0.05 and $4 per click. There is no upper limit – in special cases clicks can cost more than $20 . With Google Ads, you only enter the maximum price that you are willing to pay per click. Depending on the competition, time of day, quality of the ad and search query, the final click prices fluctuate a little.

Are Facebook ads pay per click?

The Facebook advertising costs are in your hands. What does that mean? It means that you can set a daily budget or a campaign budget that will not be exceeded. So you control how much you want to spend on Facebook advertising.

Conversion Rate Optimization

How does conversion rate optimization work?

The possibilities of CRO are endless, but to give you an understanding of how it works, here are a few examples:

  1. Creation of sub-pages, so-called landing pages
  2. Certain buttons or Call To Action
  3. Quality content pages
  4. Combining complex content into a simple illustration or on explanatory video

What is realistic conversion rate?

The conversion rate is a ratio and must always be viewed in relation to other parameters. It depends on:

  • How much money is invested in which marketing effort?
  • How big are the product margins (profit / purchase or customer)?
  • How long is the data collection period?
  • How big is the general product demand etc.?

How do you calculate conversion rate?

The conversion rate is always given in percent .

Calculation of conversion rate

For example, if a website has 10,000 visitors and 200 of them buy something, that results in a conversion rate of two percent.

(200 / 10,000 x 100 = 2)

Why is conversion rate optimization important?

Conversion rate optimization works with what you have. It aims to turn traffic that is already there into customers. Conversion rate optimization offers real added value for your website. For many companies, a website is the first point of contact with a potential customer. It is the figurehead of your brand worldwide.

What is ROI formula?

ROI is calculated by multiplying its return on sales by its asset turnover.

Formula for calculating ROI

ROI=Return on Sales x Asset Turnover

Multiplying the return on sales by the asset turnover will result in the ROI (in percentage terms).

Content Marketing

What are content marketing tools?

To make the entire strategic process easier and more efficient, most marketers use software. We’ll introduce you to the most popular content marketing tools and show you how they can enrich your content marketing.

What is content in content marketing?

Content means: qualified content. Content marketing is online marketing with a focus on qualified and free content.

And this content comes in all forms:

  • Blog posts
  • Emails
  • Websites
  • White papers
  • Infographics
  • E-books and much more…

Why is content marketing important?

Content marketing is a valuable discipline for entrepreneurs, self-employed, and companies. When you do content marketing right, you get a variety of benefits.

  • Creates Trust
  • Expand Your Audience
  • Generates Demand
  • Cheap

How do you use content marketing?

Depending on which content marketing measures you want to implement, you have various performance indicators with which you can measure success.

  • More visitors to your website
  • Increase awareness
  • Build your own community
  • Make new contacts
  • Convert contact into customers
  • To retain new customers

How can social media be used for content marketing?

In the modern media world, numerous channels with different potentials are available for the distribution of attention-grabbing content . Of course, the planned measures should match the company’s long-term goals in marketing . It is advisable to publicize a YouTube video on a specific topic by posting it on Facebook and tweeted it on Twitter at the same time.

E-commerce Management 

What is E commerce and its types?

A system for buying and selling goods and services via the Internet. There are three main types of e-commerce that differ in terms of customer base and revenue stream: Business to Consumer(B2C), Business to Business(B2B) and Consumer to Consumer(C2C).

What does an ecommerce manager do?

An e-commerce manager is responsible for a company’s appearance in the digital world. In doing so, he introduces new elements, continues to optimize them and tries to expand the market for the company and to open up new markets. He manages the exchange between web design, content, marketing and sales. In addition, his area of ​​responsibility includes logistics and E Business.

What do you do in ecommerce?

The most important tasks that you have to master as an e-commerce are:

  1. You create the online shop and subsequently optimize it continuously.
  2. You also keep an eye on quality and costs.
  3. You monitor the sales process, ensure delivery quality and coordinate with colleagues

What skills do you need for ecommerce?

An e-commerce manager should be proficient in commercial knowledge and the knowledge of and the application of business fundamentals. An e-commerce manager ideally also has skills in terms of online marketing, as well as market research and web analysis. Experience in logistics and business informatics is also an advantage.

Reputation Management

Why is reputation management important?

Reputation management serves to underline the credibility of the brand or the company . With the help of professional public relations, you will be able to establish trustworthy relationships with employees, customers, suppliers, but also with the press and potential customers.

How do I manage online reputation?

It’s a lot easier than you think. Here how you can do it….

  • Monitor your social footprint
  • Respond Quickly to People
  • Collect customer reviews
  • Encourages the defense of the brand
  • Be transparent in communication and marketing

What are the elements of reputation management?

The two essential elements of reputation management are: image building through storytelling and image protection through crisis prevention and crisis communication. Both need a good forward-looking and sustainable communication policy.

What causes a bad reputation?

Companies with a rather bad reputation usually have one of three characteristics: They are either too busy, too dominant, or only interested in their own success.

How do you fix from a bad business reputation?

The most important tools for good reputation management are

  1. Complaint Management
  2. Customer and employee loyalty
  3. Search engine optimization
  4. Social Media Marketing